Skip to content
Tags

,

Principia Connectivia (Redux)

September 17, 2009

Well, another round of CCK begins with the ’09 version.  In the ’08 version, in which I participated, I learned some new language, e.g. MOOC and Trolls

I also blogged frequently here, and had some comments on the principles of connectivism at that time.  I don’t know if I have changed my views much since then, perhaps I will be a little kinder in my cynicism due to the passage of time.  I am looking forward to actively participating…..I haven’t been blogging a lot this year and it might be time to let loose again.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

